

## **List of Arjuna Award Winners 2023**

The Arjuna Award Winners list includes wrestling champion Antim Panghal, boxer Mohammad Hussamuddin and para-archer Sheetal Devi.

Arjuna Award Winner	Sports
Ojas Pravin Deotale	Archery
Parul Chaudhary	Athletics
Aditi Gopichand Swami	Archery
Mohammad Hussamuddin	Boxing
R Vaishali	chess
Mohammed Shami	Cricket

Anush Agarwalla	Equestrian
Divyakriti Singh	Equestrian Dressage
Diksha Dagar	Golf
Krishan Bahadur Pathak	Hockey
Sushila Chanu	Hockey
Pawan Kumar	Kabaddi
Ritu Negi	Kabaddi
Nasreen	Kho-Kho
Pinki	Lawn Bowls
Aishwary Pratap Singh Tomar	Shooting

Esha Singh	Shooting
Harinder Pal Singh Sandhu	Squash
Ayhika Mukherjee	Table Tennis
Sunil Kumar	Wrestling
Antim Panghal	Wrestling
Naorem Roshibina Devi	Wushu
Sheetal Devi	Para Archery
Illuri Ajay Kumar Reddy	Blind Cricket
Prachi Yadav	Para Canoeing
Murali Sreeshankar	Athletics

Download All Type PDF: <a href="https://pdfseva.net/">https://pdfseva.net/</a>