Teams	Dates	Venue	Time (IST)
Argentina vs. South Africa	13 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	1:00 PM
Australia vs. France	13 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	3:00 PM
England vs. Wales	13 th January 2023	Rourkela	5:00 PM
India vs. Spain	13 th January 2023	Rourkela	7:00 PM
New Zealand vs. Chile	14 th January 2023	Rourkela	1:00 PM
Netherlands vs. Malaysia	14 th January 2023	Rourkela	3:00 PM
Belgium vs Korea	14 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	5:00 PM
Germany vs Japan	14 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	7:00 PM
Spain vs Wales	15 th January 2023	Rourkela	5:00 PM
England vs India	15 th January 2023	Rourkela	7:00 PM
Malaysia vs Chile	16 th January 2023	Rourkela	1:00 PM
New Zealand vs Netherlands	16 th January 2023	Rourkela	3:00 PM
France vs South Africa	16 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	5:00 PM
Argentina vs Australia	16 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	7:00 PM
Korea vs Japan	17 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	5:00 PM
Germany vs Belgium	17 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	7:00 PM
Malaysia vs New Zealand	19 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	1:00 PM
Netherlands vs Chile	19 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	3:00 PM

Spain vs. England	19 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	5:00 PM
India vs. Wales	19 th January 2023	Bhubaneswar	7:00 PM
Australia vs. South Africa	20 th January 2023	Rourkela	1:00 PM
France vs Argentina	20 th January 2023	Rourkela	3:00 PM
Belgium vs Japan	20 th January 2023	Rourkela	5:00 PM
Korea vs Germany	20 th January 2023	Rourkela	7:00 PM